

Advisory Board of CleverConnect Members as of December 2023

Marko Vujasinovic Carl Hoffmann Julian Mattes Nicole Schneider Patrice Hutin Manon de Barjac Jean-Pierre Brulard Elke Frank

CEO Clever Connect COO Clever Connect Partner Yttrium Partner Yttrium CEO Sofiouest Partner Sofiouest Independent board member CRO VM Ware Independent Board member ex CHRO Software AG